cross background

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5
6
7

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil English

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Polish

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8
9
10
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12
13
14

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil English

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Polish

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15
16
17
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19
20
21

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil English

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Polish

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
22
23
24
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26
27
28

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil English

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Polish

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
29
30
31
    

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil English

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Polish

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Oct 14, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil English

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Polish

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil English

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Polish

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil English

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Polish

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM