background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5
6
7

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil English

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Polish

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8
9
10
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12
13
14

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil English

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Polish

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15
16
17
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19
20
21

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil English

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Polish

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
22
23
24
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26
27
28

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil English

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Polish

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
29
30
     

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil English

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Polish

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil English

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Polish

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil English

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Polish

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil English

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Polish

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM