background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3
4
5

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil English

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Polish

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6
7
8
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10
11
12

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil English

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Polish

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13
14
15
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17
18
19

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil English

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Polish

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20
21
22
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24
25
26

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil English

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Polish

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27
28
29
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
31
  

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil English

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Polish

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil English

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Polish

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil English

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Polish

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil English

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Polish

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM