background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4
5
6

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil English

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Polish

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7
8
9
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11
12
13

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil English

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Polish

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14
15
16
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18
19
20

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil English

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Polish

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21
22
23
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25
26
27

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil English

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Polish

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28
29
30
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
   

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil English

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Polish

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil English

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Polish

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil English

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Polish

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil English

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Polish

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM