background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil English

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Polish

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2
3
4
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6
7
8

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil English

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Polish

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9
10
11
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13
14
15

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil English

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Polish

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16
17
18
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20
21
22

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil English

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Polish

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23
24
25
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27
28
29

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil English

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Polish

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30
31
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil English

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Polish

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil English

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Polish

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil English

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Polish

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil English

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Polish

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil English

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Polish

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM